AmToppIBSWorld-PakInteplast

 

AmTopp Sales Organization

Stretch Film Sales Representatives / Territory

AmTopp Sales Organization: Stretch Film Sales Representatives / Territory
Representative:
Matt Dethardt
Phone: (858)531-8264
E-Mail: Mattdethardt@gmail.com

Territory: North California, Reno Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana
Representative:
Chuck Bate
Cell: 623-213-4395
E-Mail: chuckbate@yahoo.com

Territory: Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Arizona, El Paso TX, New Mexico
Representative:
Doug Powers
Phone: (949)632-2680
Fax: (949)273-8827
E-Mail: doug_powers@cox.net

Territory: South California
Representative:
John Sheehan
Phone: (207)251-9678
Email: amtoppstretchfilms@roadrunner.com

Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut. Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Representative:
Jeff Saddler
Phone: (815)370-6252
E-Mail: jefsad@msn.com

Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin
Representative:
Pete Barber
Phone: (918)845-9909
Email: petebarber09@gmail.com

Territory: Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Representative:
Mike Czajka
Phone: (517)699-4162
Cell: (517)775-4161
Fax: (517)699-0151
Email: m.czajka@comcast.net

Territory: Michigan, North Illinois, Ohio, Western West Virginia
Representative:
Kevin Mills
Phone: (678)877-4233
Email: kevin.mills@outlook.com

Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi
Representative:
Mike Niehaus
Phone: 636-357-9555
121 Mathews Drive, Wentzville, MO 63385

Territory:Kansas, Missouri, South Illinois, Indiana
Representative:
Austin Nopper
Phone: 267-251-3714
Email: anopper@inteplast.com

Territory: New York State and Long Island
Representative:
Steve Lucas
Phone: (610)603-6406
Fax: (610)927-9506
Email: slucas229@verizon.net

Territory: Delaware, Eastern West Virginia, Maryland, NYC, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC
Representative:
Jim Parker
Email: dparker866@aol.com

Territory: Hawaii
Representative:
Maria Anderson
Protect Enterprises, Inc.
Phone: (210)257-5387
Fax: (210)579-6779
Email: mariaanderson007@gmail.com

Territory: Mexico
Representative:
Ed Hurst
Phone: (770)982-3686
Fax: (678)395-3368
Email: eghurst@comcast.net

Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
Representative:
Perry Dillehay
Phone: (615)790-5012
Cell: (615)887-3522
Fax: (615)790-5012
Email: dillehay@fastmail.fm

Territory: Tennessee, Arkansas, Kentucky
Representative:
Kurt Lewandowski
Phone: (630)338-9549
Email: klewandowski@inteplast.com

Territory: National Account
Representative:
Jim Love
Phone: (973)629-2162
Email: JLove@inteplast.com

Territory: Warehouse Grocer/Foodservice Contract Manager
Representative:
Kevin Cawley
Phone: 215-872-2806
Email: kcawley@inteplast.com

Territory: South Region
Representative:
Ron Casalino
Phone: (973)629-2163
E-Mail: rcasalino@inteplast.com

Territory: East Region
Representative:
Steve Sauer
Phone: (610)469-1711
E-Mail: ssauer@inteplast.com

Territory: Central Region
Representative:
Pat McCormick
Phone: (862)219-1462
E-Mail: pmccormick@inteplast.com

Territory: West Region

WAREHOUSE NATIONAL EAST CENTRAL WEST MEXICO HAWAII BLUETL TAN OLIVE DKBLUE GRAY RED GREEN TEAL BLUEM PURPLE DRAB ORANGE NEWYORK